Testimonials

Your input is important to us. Please provide your valuable feedback. Here are some testimonials from our clients:

LUNG CANCER

How are things Angel

Just a quick note to say that my Mum is now fighting fit thanks to B17. Her cancer has now virtually gone. She is now home home out working in her garden planning a future here in Hobart. Mum is still having small doses of chemo along with the B17, the doctors are saying that it is a miracle, but we know better. She has come along way with only 3 weeks to live !!

Thanks for your help. I am currently helping another person in Brisbane treat his mother.

Regards

Kyle & Vanessa Gardner

These are the steps that I followed when treating my mother for Cancer from May 2002. My mother had lung cancer which had spread to her liver, when diagnosed, Mum was given 3 weeks to live. Now Mum is virtually all clear from cancer 8 weeks later.

Click here for full story

**** Gday Angelo



Yes all you can do is try. I still strongly believe in this treatment. Yes Mum did stip taking B17 as soon as she got the all clear from the docs. This was a big mistake. Yes I do not mind if you add this part to your web page, as you say, it might help out someone in the future.



Have a good xmas.


Regards Kyle



**Kyles mother pass away in Mar 2004 after stopping her B17 treatment as his note above explains.
 
Posted By: Kyle
Dear Angel,

Thank you so very much for all of your information and helpful advice. My mother-in-law has spoken to a practitioner who specializes in Apricot Seed Treatment and has given us the go-ahead!!!
 
Posted By: Lorraine
Hi Angelo,

Thank you for your prompt response.

I must say that I am impressed with your website and the information contained regarding the vitamin B17.

It's only over the last few days that I've become aware of the significance of B17 in fighting/preventing cancer. This is an amazing topic and quite disturbing as far as the industry cover-up is concerned.

I will organise a purchase order over the next few days.
 
Posted By: Paul Pappas
Hi Angelo

I read most of the info you sent me last night and am most impressed makes sense to me esp. since the cancer doc told us to go home drink red wine smoke a cigar and wait for it to happen don't change your life style at all he says
 
Posted By: Stacey
Hello Angel,

I have been looking at your website and I congratulate you on your work.

I like you have an axe to grind with medical people and their savage debilitating methods they use to treat (kill) people. I have lost my own father to cancer just two years ago and it was impossible to get any sort of balanced viewpoint or treatment to him because of the entrenched dogma from the medical people.

I source our supplies of apricot seeds from Phillip Day and Credence Publications. You are probably well aware of Phillip Day.

If not their website is www.credence.org.uk

Look forward to hearing from you.
 
Posted By: Geoff
Hi Angelo,

I just feel I have to tell you that your web site on the b17 subject is just what I was looking for. Actually this is the second day and night in a row that I intensively deal with the question: whom to believe? I did listen to the arguments of both sides. But..

I am a computer scientist and not able to judge on chemical reactions on my own or how molecules do interact travelling through human body. Your web site did the job to give me the chance to make an informed decision on what to believe. By the way I found a web site (unfortunately written in German) that helps to understand why HCN in plants is not harmful if eaten. At least it is an independent source that helped me to believe that the stated chemical components/reactions do exist.

The title reads like :" Hydrocyanic acid in plants for food - a threat for food?" Let me just give you the link as a way to give something back http://www.tu-bs.de/institute/botanik/MS4/bpsp/Blaus.htm (I don't know the author and I am in no way related to that institute etc)
 
Posted By: Reinhard Schmitz
Hello Angel(o),

Congratulations for setting up this website www.b17.com.au.

I have been looking for similar answer, it's only when talking about Cancer to a Yoga teacher that we got to know about Phillp Day's book and B17. Then at night I got on the web and with COPERNIC got quite a lot of info on laetrile. My wife did not beleive me when I told her about nutrition and cancer. I knew about the HONZAS but not that much about Vitamin B17.

I had difference ressources than yours.

Anyway, thank to you my wife beleives me a lot more, also her dad just had a stage A bowel cancer removed this MONDAY 16 SEPTEMBER 2002
 
Posted By: Richard ITHIER
Hello Angelo Rodriguez,

Thank you for the information on the B17. I have just spent the last 3/4 hour viewing your website. I think it's absolutely wonderful. I had no idea how much time and effort you had put into the layout of it. It's so well presented. I have had a run of cancer patients coming through my clinic recently. They have all watched the Lorraine Day videos, and I am almost out of the kernels, so will call Belinda when I'm over that way again. I can now just get them to view your website in the comfort of their own home. Congratulations again, and well done!
 
Posted By: Michelle Barber
Love your site....

I cried when i learnt about B17 and its amazing success in fighting cancer. I sat helplessly by and watched as the preists and preistes's of modern medicine sacrifised my beloved sister in law on the alter of hopelesness and arrogance,after the event, they intoned their incantation,"We did all we could,we fought the valiant fight against incredible odds,but the great satan,"Cancer" has won the day,but we will be victorious,no matter how many lives we have to sacrifise on the alter of hopelesness and arrogance,we will continue the just fight.................................
 
Posted By: Heck
Thank you so much for the help that you gave me for my mother Margaret earlier this year I really wish that I had good news to give you but I don't After going through months of soul destroying Chemo she finally decided to go with B 17 but by this time her body was so damaged by Chemo that it just to late so now I'm visiting her in hospital with my heart breaking watching her fade away in agony Every Dr that has seen her since has admitted that Laetrile is the best alternative there is but none of the same Dr's would admit that in the begining If only they had Mum would be both healthy and happy I can't tell enough people (any one who will listen ) Don't ever have Chemo It will kill you Mum is the classic example People put there lives in the hands of Dr's who don't deserve such trust and God it's just so wrong If I was told tomorrow that I had cancer I know which way I'd go Although it was too late for Mum I will never let another Family member or Friend have this happen to them and for that I have you to Thank with all my heart and soul THANK YOU XOXOXO
 
Posted By: Allison Marre Machell
Angel .

My experience is as follows:

In 1992 I had a medical which showed a PSA reading of 6.9 after several test it showed that I had Cancer in both lobes.

I selected Radiation as the treatment and went ahead with it.

PSA reduced to 0.02 and stayed relative low through to 2001

I Had the usual side effects some bladder and bowl problems but not too much concern. In 2001 my PSA had risen to 6.8 and my specialist suggested that I should consider Hormone Treatment . This I did not want to do. I tried with some success Ron gentlenny recommendation.

Then I went to your home page B17 and went into the Appricot kernels. As mentioned in my previous note I have reduced the PSA down to 3.64.


I am taking now 30 kernels a day mixed with Tomato juice also 3 tea spoons of vitamin C . I am 70 years old and except for the Prostate Cancer which gives me no concern I feel in great health.
 
Posted By: Leo Conlon
Dear Angel


Sorry I have not written back to you , the weeks just flew by.


Mark was diagnosed with a primitive neurodectermal tumor on both hemisphers of the brain. The left side affected his speech, loss of strength in his right arm and right leg. The doctors did a biopsy of the tumor, which caused a bleed, which led Mark to have massive siezures, which led him to be intubated till they got his medication right till the siezures were controlled. This bleed in the brain and the siezures caused a mini stroke to Mark, which have made things worse for him.


In September 2002 they commenced the chemotherapy for Mark, this treatment made his immune system very weak, he could hardly stand up, he was very upset as he thought the chemo would kill the tumor, but it did nothing to the tumor. As Mark was so weak, they decided to stop treatment.


In December 2002 they decided the next step was to try the radiation treatment, which was administered over six weeks. The treatment seemed to help, but not long after it stopped Marks health suffered again.


He was given oral chemotherapy at home, the first treatment lowered his platlet count to a very dangerous level, that he had to have a platlet transfusion immediately, as if he had a cut he could have bled to death.


Mark was on his second treatment of oral chemotherapy, and was not getting better, he had lost a lot of weight and was very weak, he could not even stand up. Mark asked me by typing on his language maker, that he wanted to have a tube inserted in is stomach so he could be fed, and he could put on weight and get stronger to fight his illness I contacted Marks Specialist and told him what Mark wanted, he replied to me, "WHY PROLONG THE INEVITABLE".


I could not believe my ears, it was at this time that i decided to make more enquiries about the Laetrile Treatment, there was no other road to go, so I contaced the Fountain of Life in Arundell and completed all the appropriate forms, got my GP to complete the form. Paid for the treatment in advance, booked the flight for my son and I. Booked accomodation. My son Mark wanted to have this treatment, I as his mother would do anything that he wanted to try as if we had stayed in Sydney and not tried this treatment I believe my son would not be here.


We went to clinic in late August 2003 for the six week treatment, it was very difficult for both of us as we were away from home and family, I rang around and got into contact with the appropriate people to hire equipment to use while we were away, I contacted nursing sisters to help me with Marks personal care, as I did not have the help that I had at home.


We returned to Sydney in late September, Mark was stronger and looked much better than he did before we went for the treatment, he was eating well and had was putting on weight.


In November 2003 it was time for a follow up with the Sydney specialist. Mark has a MRI, we saw the specialist the same day, Marks Tumor had calcified and the specialist said it was a miracle, and that he wanted to show the MRI,s to the Neurosurgeon who operated on Mark and Neurogolist.


Mark is still on the Laetrile tablets, he had another MRI in February 2004 and there has been no change, the tumor is calcified and not active, which is the result we were looking for.


Mark still cannot talk, move his right arm or leg, and can only eat pureed foods, but the cause of this was the bleed in the brain due to the biopsy.


Mark is currently in rehabilitation, as he has a very strong spirit and is very positive, his family and friends are very supportive and positive for his recovery, it may take a long time but we have plenty of time, love and support, Mark has hundreds of family and friends praying for him.


I would also like to add that the doctors and staff the the Fountain of Life are very caring and supportive towards their patients, they call frequently to see how Mark and my family are going and miss us. We were treated very well while we were in their care and are being cared by them even though we are so far away.
 
Posted By: Dorothy
Hi everybody!

My name is Bridget and I live in Coffs Harbour, Australia.

In April 2002 I had a miscarriage (I was seven and a half weeks pregnant) and had to go to hospital to have a curette done. I was told it was going to be a routine thing and the resulting bleeding should only last for about five days. After nearly three weeks I was still bleeding and in fact it was getting worse every day. I was taken back to hospital where they presumed I had an infection and gave me antibiotics to clear it up. Instead it grew worse still, and after substantial blood loss over nearly two weeks it all ended up with me being admitted to hospital for a second curettage. This time however, they were suspicious about the whole thing and did further tests. Two days later the obstetrician phoned us with the test results and told me very bluntly that I had developed a very rare and aggressive cancer called ‘choriocarcinoma’. The next morning we went straight to his office where he painted a very grim picture. They had removed 390 milliliters of tumor mass from my uterus, which had grown from nothing to the size of a twelve week old baby in just three to four weeks!

After further tests at the hospital we went home and asked everybody in our Assembly to pray. As for me, after the initial shock had settled, I was in sheer panic. Right at the time when the message reached everybody and the prayer began the panic left and I just knew the Lord was going to deal with this whole nightmare for me and cause it to turn out for the best. The doctors said my condition was critical and wanted me to start chemotherapy within two days, but after much advice and prayer we decided to refuse chemotherapy and instead embark on a special natural diet. When the oncology specialist in Newcastle (who was given my case) heard this, he phoned me when I was home alone and told me that I was definitely going to die of this cancer within a very short time and that nothing short of chemotherapy could help. He gave me a 70% chance to survive if I agreed to start chemical treatment straight away.

More prayer revealed that I was to go to Britain for treatment at a private clinic that was implementing the vital vitamin B17 with large volumes of Vitamin C. Miraculously our bank granted us an extension on our home loan (by then I had lost my job) without asking any further questions!


By that time my health had already started improving a bit, because as soon as I was diagnosed we put into practice what we had learned from Phillip Day and other health books. I started to live by a strictly vegetarian diet (no meat or dairy) and worked my way up to a dose of 30 apricot kernels (a good source of B17) per day to aid the healing process that the Lord had started initiating.

Before leaving for Britain I had another blood test done (one and a half weeks after my release from hospital). The doctors were pretty much expecting the result to be as bad as at the time of my release, if not worse. However, due to everybody joining in with prayer, the second blood test revealed that the pregnancy hormone count, which is a first quantitative indication for this cancer, went down from 19,400 units/liter (four days after the operation) to 521 units/liter within just two weeks. The doctors did not have an explanation for this as the minimum time for it to regulate (if you do not have cancer) is set at about 12 to 16 weeks! This really boosted our faith and we knew that the Lord had started working a miracle before I even set out for the trip to Britain.

I arrived at the “DOVE CLINIC” in Winchester, England, and I met other patients there that had been shown by the Lord to take this kind of treatment. There were many that had been told they were hopeless cases, yet had improved dramatically. There I received three weeks of intravenous treatment (vitamin C and B17), with my recovery regularly being monitored.

Dr. Julian Kenyon, the leading doctor there, was impressed with my recovery and even remarked that without faith the treatment could not have worked that well. Later he acknowledged that the prayer I received during our Annual General Meeting in Cornwall - right after the three weeks of IV treatment - actually worked a miracle that could not be explained by the treatment alone.

After being diagnosed and the decision made for me to go to England, I was talking to Pastor Scott about the whole thing. He told me to make contact with God and to get to our AGM to receive prayer there. I received prayer three times before the whole assembly. One night, everybody was to link hands for the prayer so that there was a connection between every single person in the hall as we all prayed. It was a very stirring experience. After the prayer I had quite a few people come to me who told me that they virtually saw the cancer leave my body during the prayer!!

Dr. Kenyon in England is convinced that I would not have survived the first lot of chemotherapy, as my immune system was virtually non-existent at that time.

Now – through faith with works and a lot of grace, my immune system is more than half way back to full strength, and is steadily improving. On a check up visit after our AGM in Cornwall my doctor confirmed with a blood test that the cancer is now out of the invasive state and this is the stage where conventional hospitals discharge their patients as clear of cancer. After less than three months!!!! Incredibly however, this happened over just a few weeks, whereas chemotherapy is usually administered in several sessions over the course of one or two years!!

I had no side effects during the treatment, except that my health improved and my faith was nourished by God’s precious Word. Today I know that He does not want us to be sick and suffer. He has given us powerful promises in His Word and will reward every little bit of faith that we put in Him one hundredfold!

I can only praise God for leading us so graciously all along the way, and for His perfect timing in showing us a natural cure for cancer just about a year before I was diagnosed, when some people in our assembly ‘tripped’ over a guy called Phillip Day. Faith with works as described in the Bible has a very specific meaning for me now – through the decision to trust foremost in God rather than man-made medicine He turned the situation into victory through His healing power.

Thank you everyone so very much for your prayer support and all the love you showed before, during and after the AGM!!! This truly is a great family.
 
Posted By: Bridget
Dear Angel

About five years ago my sister in-law (aged 35) was diagnosed with breast cancer, her doctor advised her to have a lumpectomy but as her fear grew she decided to have a mastectomy to be on the safe side. The doctors said no further treatment was required. Two years later she was having pain under her arm and thought it was due to the scaring that the surgery had caused. After a few months she decided to have it checked out, this time it was cancer in her lymph nodes. The family was devastated, she has three boys, two of which were under 5. Again per her doctor she had all nodes removed and was followed up this time by a routine chemo and radiation therapy. All of which made her feel ill and she spent most of her time in bed. We all thought this must be it now, surely.... Unfortunately one year later she had chest pain that she thought was a chest infection she had an x-ray and there it was again. The radiographers said

"I'm sorry" that's all they would say till she saw her doctor.

The doctor couldn't look her in the eye when they told her the final findings, both of her lungs were peppered with cancer and she also had cancer in her spine. It didn't look good. We all prayed and I was reading my Woman magazine one day when I read a story about a woman who had recovered from cancer after being given a couple of weeks to live by using apricot kernels.

I immediately got on the internet and spent the next four hours reading, forgetting the time as I was so intrigued.

I laid it on the line with Angela the next time I saw her and explained how the doctors base success and also informed her of the apricot kernels. She agreed to try and go onto them as quickly as she could.

Now it's six months later and Angela has been given the "all clear" with her lungs with only a residue left in her bones. She continues to take them and her oncologist thinks she has made a remarkable recovery. He shared with her his lack of confidence that she would make it this time and is totally gob smacked ( amazed ), sorry Scottish saying.

We are over the moon and cannot thank everyone enough for sharing their powerful stories of recovery and hope, as if it was not for them we would have not known anything about it.
 
Posted By: Withheld
In 1987 a sun spot of many on my scalp developed into a malignant cancerous tumour which grew for ten months. For only the last three of those months I began eating approximately 100 apricot kernels daily, but the tumour had already grown to onsiderable size; invasion of the bone (skull) was suspected. I finally agreed to operation to remove the squamous cell

carcinoma on 28/6/1988. The plastic surgeon was puzzled as to how the cancer
by then had not spread to other areas.


Over the following year a new tumour started slowly next to the skin graft area hilst I continued to ingest the kernels {Laetril), three times a day before meals, The new tumour was excised without skin grafting on 2/5/89. I declined to undergo follow-up radiotherapy after the operation in spite of dire warnings from medical staff that the cancer would almost certainly spread.


Many years later no cancer has developed so far. I have continued to eat one andful of kernels a day before meals, drinking some water before chewing them to reduce saliva contact. Doctors at Royal Perth Hospital expressed surprise that their predictions had not been realised. I continue also to concentrate on a high fibre and low fat diet. Combination with Selenium is said to enhance the process.


The theory of the above is that the cyanide content of stone fruit (mainly apricots) penetrates and attacks the cancer cells but leaves the white healthy cells affected. The medical profession who pour scorn on this theory and government have caused the sale of the kernels to be banned in the shops and elsewhere. Consequently I have to obtain my own supply of stones and then have the dreary task of hulling them with a mallet. I suffer no ill effects eating them. Incidentally I have found the kernels are freely for sale in the United Kingdom!
 
Posted By: D.P Brown, Wundowie WA
This testimonial appeared in CTM Newsletter put out by Phillip Day.

A Newtown, Australia man claims eating kilos of apricot kernels cured him of prostate cancer. Ron Rankin has eaten 60 seeds a day since being diagnosed with the condition 12 months ago........ FULL STORY CLICK BELOW
 
Posted By: CANCER
Dear Angel

My name is Michelle Richmond, congratulations to your dad and yourself on a great and much needed website. I truly had goose bumps when I read your story.

I had cancer last year and had set about healing myself through natural means when I read Phillips book, the result being that I cured the breast cancer, since then I started a Foundation called Genesis International our mission is to create awareness to the masses about Integrative medicine and life threatening Illness and most importantly prevention. I say Integrative medicine because the Trustees of the Foundation ar doctors who believe in this treatment. We have just started treating people out of a clinic at the Gold Coast.

Looking forward to hearing from you.
 
Posted By: Michelle
Hi Angel,

My name is Diana, we spoke yesterday in regards to getting laetrile treatment in Australia. Thanks for your assistance I have looked up those websites and and have taken down numbers for a particular lady whose father has leukaemia.

How I became involved in this is through my own father who was diagnosed with prostate cancer in April 2002. 2 weeks before hand I actually joined Neways to detox myself and home and came across Phillip Day's book 'Cancer: why we're still dying to know the truth and decided to get place my father on his metabolic program for cancer. I detoxed his environment, changed all his personal care products, changed his diet, placed him on the Neways supplements and got him on Apricot kernels and today he is cancer free, and very healthy!!

From this, wow, a whole stream of people all of a sudden came my way wanting more information on what to do, questioning mainstream techniques or some had no other choice or had heard my father's story, and now I've been helping others get onto the program. Now people are wanting the injections and tablets as well as apricot kernels so that is why I contacted you.

I am a Natural therapist so it makes the process a little easier, I am a NST practioner, massage therapist and also do Reiki and dabble in TFT!!

My father's cancer has brought my life to a new level. its very exciting yet scary but I know as you do, this information needs to get out there, people need to know, they deserve a choice..........and I'm going to help as many people as possible once again gain control of their life and health and not get bullied or scared into treatments they don't feel are right for them.

So thankyou for getting this information on the net and I look forward to speaking to you in the future, please if its not too much trouble if you can keep me up to date with any changes I would greatly appreciate it!
 
Posted By: Diana Marion
Greetings Angel,

I am really excited to have found your website. Having, myself had throat cancer and given a 40% chance of survival some seven years ago, I was given a copy of the tape 'World Without Cancer'. I have been on apricot kernels, prune seeds etc. and now, as I live in Coffs Harbour, Macadamia nuts. I am 72 this year and doing well.

I give copies of 'World Without Cancer' and 'Cancer, The Winnable War' to everybody that I think will be interested. But the main enemy is APATHY. I now will be able to give your web address to all and sundry. After I go through it all and make a precis of your message.

I just had to send you this message now because of the excitement from finding your web page .

All the best from Lance


Nov 2005 - Hi Angel

Thanks for your enquiry. 10 years after my op and radiation I remain fine. No sign of Cancer in my prostate or elsewhere. Now I am a bit of a health nut and at 74 still dance 2 or 3 times a week and lead an active life.
 
Posted By: Lance
Hello Angel,

I am a builder by trade, and in early 2003, my father and I were working for an elderly couple (in their 60's), and they told us an amazing story regarding apricot kernels. The man's wife was diagnosed with stomach cancer (I don't know when), and she was told she needed to have surgery. The man didn't want her to go through with it because of what it involved (essentially removing the stomach all together), so they did nothing. Upon further consultations in the following months, the prognosis was getting worse. They went to see another doctor for a second opinion, and that is when they met someone who changed their lives.

While they were in the waiting room, they got talking to a woman, whose husband was seeing a doctor about his liver cancer. While they were talking, she mentioned that he was taking apricot kernels, as someone showed them some testimonials about their possible cancer curing capabilities. They exchanged phone numbers, and went their seperate ways.

A couple of weeks later, the woman with the stomach cancer called the woman she met in the waiting room to see how her husband was fairing, as he had been on the kernels for some time. She told her that the cancer was gone! She couldn't believe it. So she kept taking the kernels (she was taking 7-10 a day).

3 months went by, and it was time for her checkup. When the results came through, she was in for a surprise. Her cancer was gone too! Not just slowed, or shrank, but GONE!!

After I was told this story, I was surprised to find that it was a fairly popular natural treatment.

All I can say is this, cancer is a deadly disease, there is no harm in taking the kernels, what more harm could you do? If it was me, I would still probably go through with surgery at the very least (depending on how severe) but I would take the kernels also, as they may just help.....

I hope people can get some hope from this, as sometimes hope can go a long way.....
 
Posted By: Steve
How are things Angel

Just a quick note to say that my Mum is now fighting fit thanks to B17. Her cancer has now virtually gone. She is now home home out working in her garden planning a future here in Hobart. Mum is still having small doses of chemo along with the B17, the doctors are saying that it is a miracle, but we know better. She has come along way with only 3 weeks to live !!

Thanks for your help. I am currently helping another person in Brisbane treat his mother.

Regards

Kyle & Vanessa Gardner

These are the steps that I followed when treating my mother for Cancer from May 2002. My mother had lung cancer which had spread to her liver, when diagnosed, Mum was given 3 weeks to live. Now Mum is virtually all clear from cancer 8 weeks later.

Click here for full story

**** Gday Angelo


Yes all you can do is try. I still strongly believe in this treatment. Yes Mum did stip taking B17 as soon as she got the all clear from the docs. This was a big mistake. Yes I do not mind if you add this part to your web page, as you say, it might help out someone in the future.


Have a good xmas.
 
Posted By: Kyle
just a short line to thank you for all you done for us and all the help you gave us.

we got a phone call from dorothy's brother george this morning. He went for an x. ray yesterday and got his results this morning. Apparently the lung cancer has gone completely but they still want him to finish his chemo-therapy.

we think it is a combination of all the therapies he has been taking, but mainly the b17 as he has been taking the seeds since you sent them a coupla months ago. Also he has been taking the tablets & the injections that we got from England.

We owe it all to you and on behalf of george & his family and from dorothy & I we thank you from the bottom of our heart for all the time & trouble you went through for us and for helping to save george's life.

THANK YOU ANGEL

will write again sometime.

love Dorothy and Steve xoxoxox

Jan 2003
 
Posted By: Angel
Angel,


Please find attached story about my sister for your testimonials. It is OK to post my phone and Fax as well.


In November or December 2002 my sister was diagnosed with Ovarian cancer (a tumor the size of a PawPaw)after not feeling well for a few years. It took years for them to finally diagnose the problem.


During the three years or so that she was not feeling well she spent most of her time in bed.


Once the diagnosis was made, arrangements were made for an operation in March 2003 unless a cancellation allowed her to have it earlier. The operation was performed on January 15.


Because my sister does not take blood products she had to sign a disclaimer for the doctor and the hospital. The surgeon told us that the disclaimer is the only reason he did not sew her back up immediately and send her home as the cancer was so large and so widespread. It had attached to most of her vital organs. The surgeon removed the cancer and detatched it from the organs. Part of the bowell was also removed, as the cancer had taken hold from the outside, and she was fitted with a colostomy bag. Colonoscopy showed nothing was wrong inside. The operation was 5 1/2hrs.


After the operation the doctor said that without chemo she would live about 3 months as the cancer has spread throughout her body, and with chemo she may live 1 to 2 years. Bargain!


I have been on carrot and celery juice for about 3 years as a result of Dr Sandra Cabot's liver cleansing diet, and my sister started about 2 years ago which helped her cope with the operation, we think.


On your referal I took my sister to Dr Marzini after her second chemo session and he prescribed a course of vitamins and minerals and Apricot Kernels (I had already purchased from you and was taking 10 a day myself before I offered them to my sister)and a liberal diet. He did not recommend intravenous latereil while she was still on Chemo. The doctors recommendation was 7 chemo sessions three weeks apart.


There are two blood test results that the doctors are keeping an eye on. One is her blood count, which was about 70 after the operation and they said it should be at leas 100. The second is something that they say they can monitor the cancer and this was also about 70 and they wanted this indicator down to about 30 by the time of the third chemo session.


The surgeon was ASTOUNDED with her results immediately before her third chemo session after being on Dr Marzini's course of vitamins and minerals, including the Apricot kernels, for less than one month! Her blood count was 120 and the other indicator was down to 6! He said he may have to think about removing the colostomy bag after her chemo sessions were over.


Even though the results are there, my sister will still go through the chemo as she is afraid of the unknown.


On the day she was scheduled for her forth chemo the doctors found an infection in an open wound that she had still from the operation in January so they postponed it for a week and gave her some antibiotics. On Dr Marzini's advice she applied Manuka Honey to the wound and the infection disappeared in three days!


On the day before her forth chemo session the second indicator was down to 5.3. Apparantly a cancer free person never gets to zero. I do not know what that indicator is but I am trying to find out.


My sister is looking the best I have seen her look for years just before each chemo session as she has three weeks to recover between each session. She still has not lost all of her hair and the doctors do not know why. We do!


I was very impressed with the technology that Dr Marzini is using and would recommend him to anyone, although a little expensive.


Although he does all the analysis he has a network of clinics who actually administer the alternative therapies eg; intravenous B17.


He is also co-founder of Genesis Foundation and gives talks on health, alternatives etc.


Angel thank you for giving my sister a real chance.
 
Posted By: Murray Seymour
We were given your website at the Phillip Day talk yesterday. I thought you may be interested in our website, www.beaconmedia.com.au/health


My husband Paul is an 8 year survivor on lymphoma, having received no medical treatment. His current state of health is extremely good with no sign of cancer. We wrote a book, because so many people were asking us what to do. This was written about 5 years ago. I would really like to update it because we have learned more. You can read Paul's testimony on our site. www.beaconmedia.com.au/health
 
Posted By: Cheryl Reid
MAY 2006

Hi,

My name is Peter Kennedy and I have an aggressive form of prostate cancer which has matastisized to the bone. My journey to better health started 4 years ago when after being diagnosed with a PSA of 80 and a gleeson score of 7 and being told by pessimistic doctors that I should prepare to die, I flew to the Oasis Centre of Hope in Mexico for alternative treatment to chemo and radiation.

I enjoyed great success from this treatment and was able to bring Laetrile back into Australia to continue my treatment at home. I have enjoyed wonderful quality of life with along with many other natural treatments, a completely organic diet and B17 injections. When the Laetrile ran out and I was told that I could no longer legally have more laetrile brought into the country, my health slowly deteriorated, my bone cancer increased. I feel betrayed by my own country that I have to travel to Mexico to receive this treatment, shall I live in Mexico and leave my friends, family and grandchildren just so I can live?

I realise that you promote the apricot kernels, but I did try this and found that the laetrile by injection was more effective as my cancer is an advanced form.

Any feedback you can give me would be appreciated as I am not ready to die and will try anything.

Kind Regards,
Peter Kennedy

July 2006

Hi Angel,


Just a quick note to let you know how Pete is doing. Thank you for recommending Paul Rana to us it was a God send. He has improved out of sight and we are going back to Melbourne for additional treatment. Do you know any oncologists on the Sunshine Coast or Brisbane who would sympathetic to the natural cause. Our oncologist just does not understand or listen to anything we are about. We feel that they has to be someone out there who will enjoy hearing our story.

Again thank you for saving Peters life and being online for us to communicate with. With owe you alot.
 
Posted By: Lyn Kennedy
Hello Angelo,
:
I was diagnosed with non Hodgkins lymphoma about 2 years ago. I’m aged in my fifties and had been in reasonable health apart from a minor heart scare a few years before.
:
My first reaction was desperation and despair but after a short while this gave way to an obsession to find out as much information as I could.
:
An oncologist offered me chemotherapy however after reading widely I decided I wanted to give an alternative medicine approach a fair chance instead. This included allowing sufficient time to see what effect it would have.
:
I came across the amygdalin/laetrile theory through the internet and the books World Without Cancer and Alive and Well as well as other books and articles.
:
The procedure I’ve followed is to grind 25 to 30 apricot kernels each day into powder and mix them with pineapple juice. I’ve radically changed my diet, mainly cutting out red meat and eating white meat instead, as well as eating a wide range of fruits and vegetables. I take some supplements including Selenium tablets and some pancreatic enzymes.
:
I have taken and still take the approach that this is a long term strategy. In the book Alive and Well, Dr Binzel’s opinion is that it takes about 6 months for a nutritional change to have an effect on the immune system.
:
The last few blood tests have shown that the cancer has stopped spreading. I would have to say that overall I probably feel generally healthier now than I’ve felt in a long time which I suppose is ironic given the fact that I’m supposed to be a cancer patient.
 
Posted By: Ian Hipwell
Hi Angelo

Sorry it has taken me so long to send you my story about cancer and the B17.

It was difficult to get back into routine after our holiday.


I am 65 years old and two years ago I was diagnosed with Oesophageal Cancer. The size of the tumor was 5cm x 3cm and I was unable to swollow solid food. (all my food had to be pureed) The cancer had also spread to the lympth nodes in my neck. You could feel two lumps like grapes.

At this stage I was pleased that I had secondary cancer as I did not want to undergo the lengthy operation to remove the primary cancer. The Doctor at this stage said that if the chemotherapy treatment which I was due to commence did not work that I would have 3 months to live. That was a real wake up call. I then got onto the internet and discovered the properties of B17. I received my first lot of seeds 5 days prior to my treatment. I commenced on 35 seeds a day ground into a powder and mixed with juice. By the time 5 days had come around and it was my first treatment, I was unable to feel the grape like lumps in my neck. This gave me great strength to be very positive about the treatment. I underwent a course of 18 weeks chemotherapy, and of course had frequent testing and scans, and after the first 9 weeks the tumor had reduced to scar tissue and I was eating solid food normally. Of course I had side effects of the chemotherapy, but very mild compared to other people. The Onecologist was very mistified as to how I could recover so quickly and look so well. Still to this day I have not told him about the B17 or the Romanga tablets that I take.

After I had the all clear, I did not realise it but my body went into post traumatic stress sydrome and I was always feeling sick and lethargic. Once this was diagnosed and I found the right medication I was on top of everything again. Unfortunately I reduced my seeds to maintenance dose of 10 per day, as I felt so well.

Last year a small lympth node containing cancer developed outside the lung. So I increased my dose again to 35 per day. I had a short 4 week of chemotherapy and radiation treatment. This cleared the cancer away, and I now feel really good. I am still taking my dose of 30 seeds a day (made up of 15 in the morning and 15 in the late afternoon) as I now realise that I can not afford to reduce my dose as my body has been battered around by the drugs in chemotherapy.

The Doctor once again is amazed at my recovery, and he now says that I must have kissed the blarney stone!!!!


I hope that you may be able to use my story. I hope the drug companies and government do not dry up the suppy of B17 as it is a natural food with fantastic properties.
 
Posted By: Philip Chalklen
My name is Chris Masters

In April 2006 I was diagnosed with advanced colorectal cancer .At that stage I was advised it was inoperable.

Dazed and confused I agreed with my oncologist suggestion to undergo chemotherapy and radiotherapy in order to potentially shrink the tumour.

I received both treatments for a period of 2 months 9May until 3June 2006

Hair on my scalp thinned and also disappeared from all over my body. The skin around my anus turned black. My weight dropped from 87kg to 70kg.........

Click Here to read about Chris wonderful recovery
 
Posted By: Chris
TERATOMA CANCER GONE

July 2007

Dear Angel,

Hello again!! Remember me? I wrote to you close to 2 years ago, about my son Brad, who had trouble with a huge teratoma in his chest.......which started to regrow (following surgery), then chemo (which did not work) etc. etc.

Well, I am writing to you now, with the GOOD NEWS that his Oncologist, and a top quality Naturopath, have both totally cleared him of any cancer problems!!

(His 4.4 cm tumour on the lung just caved in under the b17 Metabolic Therapy programme, and the Budwig diet).

Much of his success is due to YOU and all your help initially, PLUS your very informative, and easy-to-follow Website.

I am forwarding His Story and his list of Healthy Hints, which you might find interesting.

THANK YOU for your part in his recovery - we are most grateful!! Not sure whether you get to hear from cured patients along the line, but we wanted for you to receive this good news, and be encouraged!


Kind regards, Nancy Everett

Click Here to read Brads Story

Click hereto read Brads healthy hints regarding what he did to beat his cancer
 
Posted By: Nancy Everett
3 months ago in May 2007 my 9 year old boy was diagnosed with aggressive cancer in his right leg. We went through ultrasounds,
biopsies and an MRI scan at the specialists. The cancer had spread into his anal passage and the doctors informed me the only way to stop the
progression of the cancer was to take the leg off, and even then there was a 20% chance Harry would not survive.
I was devastated.

By the way Harry my nine year old is my DOG.

My vet suggested an alternative of B17 that a client had told him about. Immediately I went home and Jumped on the internet. I had the Apricot Kernals in 2 days. We halved the amount (as he is a 30kg dog) and mashed them up 3 times per day in mashed banana. To keep my boy alive I was spoon feeding him his vegetables (he is now a vegetarian). Within two weeks he was putting weight on his lame leg, and within 3 weeks he was eating his dinner on his own. He has iron and vitamin c supplements now but likes to lick the liquid off the spoon.


Harry is the most healthy I have seen him in 3 years. His fur is soft, he is sprinting around the block, and the vet says that the hole in his leg where the cancer was dying is now full of good muscle tissue. I urge anyone to try B17 and the vitamins to help rid the cancer from the body. : My harry is healthy and happy and I am so grateful that I will have my boy around for longer than I thought I would.

Hope this helps other animal lovers..

Follow-up email

Hi Angelo,
You may pass on my email address of course.
The reason I wrote to you was to let you know how great your website is.
If I can help other pet owners I will do all I can.
I paid 5 and a half thousand dollars to specialists to cure Harry and yet a
bag of Apricot kernals have made him better.

I am so pleased I can help if you need me
Kind regards Fiona
 
Posted By: Fiona
'Five Cancer Reversal Testimonies'


Hi Angelo, I have a vid on video.google & youtube titled 'Five Cancer Reversal Testimonies',

your site was pivotal in this coming to fruition.


regards Donald.
 
Posted By: Donald
Thankyou, thank you, thank you.

I've told many people about B17 and it's certainly working for me. Breast Cancer then secondaries only after I had a reconstruction. I've been taking the kernels now for nearly 12 months. My health is fantastic and so far each doctors visit brings a very good result. More and more people need to know about this natural product. Keep up the good work.

Lenore


==========


Update: June 2010

Hi Angelo

Thought I would let you know the good news.....a recent CT Scan showed only dead cancer cells. I had a 5th treatment only because my doctor didn’t believe the scan results and was ready to put me through a Pet Scan, but after she put the scans on the big screen, and armed with excellent blood results the result is now no more chemo, everything is under control.

I continue to have my kernels morning and night and will keep this up for a very long time.

Thank you for your support.....I wish more people knew the benefit of the humble apricot kernel.

Cheers

Lenore
 
Posted By: Lenore
I have used Laetrile successfully and now a friend of mine in New South Wales has cancer.

Could you give me a list of Drs in NSW she could contact - thank you

Heather
 
Posted By: Heather
Hi Angel + Team,
I have bought the apricot seeds from you mid - end of FEB and thankfully my mothers breat tumor cannot be found (by hand)over 3 weeks ago - leading oncolgist amazed as he knows radiation couldnot have these results.

He had to go back to computer to check he had the riht images and patient combination.says "keep up whatever you are doing with the chinese medecines! (think he should know better)

She also takes Tumeric + Vitamins but after Radiology the only thing she has had consistently is the B17. she feels much much better. I'll keep you posted.
Thanking you for your website + products, & service.

Ramy
 
Posted By: Breast Tumor Gone
Hello,
Just wanted to give you some feed back!

My mother Elizabeth was diagnosed with Pancreatic Cancer & shadows on her liver about two months ago.
Mum had been taking Laetrile double dose for the previous 6 months, Mum had 8 test consisting of MRI, ULTRA SOUNDS, BIOPSY ETC.
Indicating shadow on the liver.
Thanks be to god that mums pancreatic cancer was a neuroendocrine(non reactive). It was removed, though the doctors then looked at her liver & the shadows had disappeared? A perfectly normal liver, they stated.
Mum also was following the cancer cure diet (of fresh vegetable juicing) & Ph level diet.
Though our lord sent a miracle
Thank you for your prayers

Sonja
 
Posted By: Pancreatic Cancer
Hi Angelo, my name is Drene Campbell and i live on the Gold Coast.

Late January early February 2011 my dog Albert had a large lump on his front leg. I took him to the vet and they took a xray and told me he had a osteosarcoma. I also had a second opinion, with the same result.

I was told he had 6 months, but i would have to put him to sleep before the 6 months as the tumour was very aggressive. The only thing the vet could offer was amputation and chemotherapy, but that was not an option for me.

I decided to try and get b17 from Mexico. It took a long time, many phone calls, and lots of stress and aggravation. It took 2 months to get the permit and receive the b17 liquid, while I was waiting I gave him 40 apricot kernels a day.

The vet started the treatment on the 6/4/11, and Albert was having 9grams of b17 and 10g of vit c every day for 23 days intravenously. I also continued to give him 30 kernels a day in his food.

The good news is: THE TUMOUR IS GONE! No side affects, not one, the vet cant believe it, but now is converted.
When you think that the tumour was ten and half inches around at start of treatment, and is now under seven, the vet seems to think this is dead tissue, will get xray later to confirm. Albert is so well, and I will continue to give him the kernels on a daily basis.

If any one reading this testimonial wants to contact me re what to do, who to ring for there dog please e-mail me coopers9@talktalk.net

I would only be to happy to help you in any way i can.

Love to you all Drene Campbell

You can read about Drenes story also here: http://www.charlottereeves.com.au/blog/
 
Posted By: Osteosarcoma
Hi Angel

My introduction to apricot kernels was through a friend who lives in New South Wales. She visited my house in September of 2000 and was very sad as she had been diagnosed with metasised bone cancer and had spots on her rib, spine and hip. She previously had had breast cancer some six years before this diagnosis. I know she thought her life expectancy was doomed and I felt quite shattered as I also had breast cancer 18 months before this and had used my friend as a benchmark of how I was going to progress.

When speaking to her some months later to check on her health, she informed me she was eating apricot kernels, and in huge quantities each day. I believe it was around 30. This intrigued me as I had no idea there was any value in the kernel of this fruit but decided to start searching the internet for information and this is when I started to come across Phillip Day and other sites which endorsed this cancer strategy.

My friend is now cancer free according to her professor/specialist and a hair test, she has a lavender farm which she works from the bush to the end product and also has alpachas...hard work......what an inspiration she is.

My cancer was bad, aggressive, two tumours in the left breast and 14 of 17 lymph nodes cancerous. I had a macestomy of the left breast, undertook 4 intense doses of chemo and 6 standard doses, spaced 3 weeks apart. I also had 6 weeks of radiation therapy. I knew I had a fight on my hands as the specialist was very clear to explain that their belief was the cancer would be elsewhere.

I made a decision to take other vitamin supplements, including selenium at the very beginning of my diagnosis and then when I heard about apricot kernels, I thought maintenance and prevention was my next option. With experimentation I had the kernels daily but found I had reflux so interpreted that my body was telling me I did not need to have these those frequequently and have now taken them twice weekly...the equivalent of a flat teaspoon of crushed kernels each time.

My five year extensive check up happened in March of this year and all my tests are great. I am very well, feel terrific and know I have lots of energy to enjoy a wonderful life with my precious family and friends. My health is my wealth and the help and joy I give to others, who are embarking on a journey with cancer, is a wonderful reward for being a survivor.

Thank you again.

Regards

Judy
 
Posted By: Judy
Submit A Testimonial
* fields are mandatory.
Your Name:*
Email Address:*
About You:
Your Location:
Security Code:
Enter Code Here:*
Send us your comments below:*